Hoox alternatives: seven AI CMO tools, priced
Seven products that cover some or all of what Hoox covers, each with the price taken from its own pricing page and the kind of product it actually suits. Kwern is in it, at the top, because this is Kwern's site. The prices are not ours.
Kwern sells a product that competes with Hoox, so every claim about them on this page carries the page on their own site it came from.
Prices read most recently on 20 September 2026. Each one links to the page it came from.
An alternative to Hoox or RiseMore for a mobile app
Kwern is the alternative to Hoox or RiseMore for a mobile app. It works your App Store or Google Play listing with an ASO agent, runs an Apple Ads agent on the campaigns, and reads revenue from RevenueCat. Neither Hoox's connectors page nor RiseMore's feature pages name App Store Connect, Google Play, Apple Ads or RevenueCat.
What a mobile app needs | Kwern | Hoox | RiseMore |
|---|---|---|---|
| App Store listing | Yes, the ASO agent works it | Not stated on their site | Not stated on their site |
| Google Play listing | Yes, through Google Play | Not stated on their site | Not stated on their site |
| Apple Ads | Yes, the Apple Ads agent works the campaigns | No: none of its six agents runs ads | No: none of its seven features is paid ads |
| RevenueCat revenue | Yes, revenue per campaign | Not stated on their site | Not stated on their site |
| Approval before publishing | Always: every action is a proposal | Not in writing: publishing is a step its agents run | Yes, in their own words |
Hoox, read from its own site on 20 September 2026: tryhoox.com/home/connectors, tryhoox.com.
RiseMore, read from its own site on 12 September 2026: www.risemore.app/features, www.risemore.app.
What to look for in a Hoox alternative
Every product below will tell you it runs your marketing. These four questions are what actually separate them.
What each one costs
The cheapest paid plan of each of the 7, on one scale. Switching the billing re-sorts them: not every product publishes a yearly price.
- RiseMorePro plan$20
- KwernLite plan$29
- SpreadjamStarter plan$29
- RunloPro plan$65
- NoimosAIPro plan, per user$99
- ToffuBusiness plan$100
- OkaraAI CMO Lite plan$129
- RiseMorePro plan, $200 billed yearly$16.67
- KwernLite plan, billed $290 a year$24.17
- SpreadjamStarter plan, no yearly plan published$29
- RunloPro plan, no yearly plan published$65
- ToffuBusiness plan, billed annually$80
- NoimosAIPro plan, per user, no yearly plan published$99
- OkaraAI CMO Lite plan, $1,290 a year$108
The cheapest paid plan of each product, as their own site published it, read most recently on 20 September 2026. Where a product bills in something other than a calendar month, the row says so. Every plan, and the page its price was read from, sits with the tool in the list on this page.
7 alternatives to Hoox
Ordered by how close each one sits to the same job. The ranking is the only opinion on this page; the prices are each product's own.
- 01
Kwern
Best for one person who built the product and wants every channel drafted, and nothing published without them
Kwern gives a product 14 agents, one per channel, each on its own cadence, against the product's real data through 11 connected services. It is the only tool in this list that works an App Store listing and Apple Ads campaigns beside the writing, the only one whose 75 marketing skills are open files you can read, and the only one that runs on your own model provider key rather than reselling tokens. Every post, reply, listing change and bid is a proposal that waits for your yes.
Three plans, from $29 a month./pricing
- 02
Okara
Best for a website with a CMS behind it, when video and influencer campaigns matter more than the App Store
Okara is the widest product of the set: ten agents covering SEO, GEO, long-form writing, X, LinkedIn, Reddit, Hacker News, influencers, code and UGC video, five strategy documents written before any of them run, and forty-three pages of documentation. It publishes into WordPress, Webflow, Framer, Wix or Sanity and opens pull requests on GitHub. The plans carry 2,000 credits a month, which their own estimate for a full month on Pro nearly spends, and eighty skill pages ask you to log in to read the file.
Free, Lite $129/mo, Pro $249/mo.okara.aiokara.ai/pricing
- 03
RiseMore
Best for a first website on twenty dollars a month, or several small ones
RiseMore has the cheapest published price here and the narrowest set of work: seven feature pages covering an SEO agent, GEO, Reddit, a competitor radar and social scheduling. The free tier is 300 credits, one product and two channels; Pro is $20 a month with 20,000 credits, three products and ten channels. Approval before anything goes live is stated in their own words, and one of their three documentation pages is an MCP setup guide.
Free, Pro $20/mo, Growth $60/mo.www.risemore.appwww.risemore.app/pricing
- 04
Runlo
Best for B2B SaaS founders who need named buyers, not just content
Runlo is the one here that prospects. Its named crew covers LinkedIn prospects, Google Maps businesses, Reddit, SEO and answer-engine work, founder social drafts and product stories, aimed at B2B SaaS teams of ten to fifty. Its own site is twenty-five pages, more than half of them comparison pages, which is how it ranks for other products' brand names. There is no pricing page: the two plans live in a table on the homepage.
Pro $65/mo, Growth $99/mo.www.tryrunlo.com
- 05
NoimosAI
Best for a team that needs several languages and a long integration list
NoimosAI runs ten agents, covering growth metrics, competitor strategy, social listening, social media, SEO, GEO, industry news, event outreach, media outreach and conversion-rate work, aimed at creators, freelancers and small teams. It publishes in eleven languages with per-locale sitemaps, and its integrations section is the longest on this list. Pricing is per user, which changes the arithmetic once more than one person logs in.
Pro $99/user/mo, Team $249/mo, Advanced $499/mo.noimosai.com/ennoimosai.com/en/pricing
- 06
Toffu
Best for marketers and agencies who live inside ad accounts
Toffu is a marketing teammate in a chat window that reaches ad accounts, analytics, content and campaigns end to end, sold to individual marketers and agencies. It is the only product in this list besides Kwern with a public skill library, readable without an account, and it also ships dozens of playbooks, an academy and a trust centre with subprocessors and a DPA.
Free, Business $100/mo, Scale $200/mo, Growth $500/mo.toffu.aitoffu.ai/pricing
- 07
Spreadjam
Best for B2B startups who want to approve things in Slack
Spreadjam runs growth agents with approvals in Slack across four products: answer-engine optimisation, email outbound, social monitoring and short-form content. Starter is $29 a month for 1,000 credits, 100 leads and fifteen tracked AI questions, which is the most legible credit allowance of the set because it says what the credits buy. It is a narrower product than the rest of this list and prices accordingly.
Starter $29/mo, Pro $99/mo, Hyper Growth $249/mo.www.spreadjam.comwww.spreadjam.com/pricing
Where Kwern and Hoox differ most
Three rows out of the 9 every comparison on this site uses.
$29 to $99 a month, excl. VAT, by how many products the plan covers.
$290 to $990 a year, excl. VAT, which is two months off the monthly figure.
$99 per 28-day cycle with 10,000 credits.
Thirteen 28-day cycles fall in a year, so this is not a monthly price. Their pricing page redirects here, and the figure is an answer in this page's FAQ; their machine-readable files carry the same one.
Not stated on their site.
tryhoox.comtryhoox.com/pricing14 agents, one per channel: ASO, Apple Ads, SEO, GEO, Google Ads, X posts, X replies, X Communities, Influencers, LinkedIn, Reddit, Hacker News, Competitors and Writer.
Six agents: SEO and GEO blog posts, Reddit, X intent replies, LinkedIn and Facebook posts, TikTok and Instagram carousels, and YouTube videos.
tryhoox.comFirst class. An ASO agent on the listing, an Apple Ads agent on the campaigns, and RevenueCat for what the app actually earns.
Not stated on their site.
tryhoox.com/home/connectorsThe model runs on your own provider key, so the tokens are billed to you by the provider at the provider's price and never resold here. The plan's usage pays for the reads Kwern makes for you, at prices published in full.
Subscription plus credits: $99 per 28-day cycle carries 10,000 credits.
tryhoox.com/agent-instructions.txtKwern and Hoox on 3 rows, read from Hoox's own site on 20 September 2026.
Monthly price
- tryhoox.com
Annual price
- tryhoox.com/pricing
How you pay
- tryhoox.com/agent-instructions.txt
Channels covered
- tryhoox.com
App Store work
- tryhoox.com/home/connectors
More on Hoox
Three other pages about Hoox, and the roundup Hoox appears in.
Every comparison on this site starts from the compare hub, and Hoox has an entry in the roundup of AI CMO tools.
Choosing between Hoox and the rest
Someone is asking for what you built today.
On Reddit, on X, in ChatGPT's answers. Kwern finds them every morning and drafts the reply in your voice; you decide what goes out.