Skip to the content

Kwern vs RiseMore: price against reach

RiseMore has the cheapest plan here and the narrowest set of work: seven feature pages, all of them website work, from $0 to $60 a month, with several products allowed on one account. Kwern is thirteen agents, including the three that only matter if what you shipped is an app: the listing, Apple Ads and revenue, with the model billed to your own provider key. Both put approval before publishing in writing, so the decision is reach against price rather than trust.

Kwern sells a product that competes with RiseMore, so every claim about them on this page carries the page on their own site it came from.

The whole table

9 rows, the same 9 every comparison on this site uses. Read RiseMore's own pricing page beside it: a comparison written by one of the two products is worth exactly as much as the sources under it.

Kwern
a month/pricing
Get started

What it covers

Channels
App Store listing
Ad accounts
Reads your accounts

How it works

Publishes without you
How the model is billed

Open to you

Skills you can read
MCP or API
Free plan
RiseMore

What it covers

Channels
App Store listing
Ad accounts
Reads your accounts

How it works

Publishes without you
How the model is billed

Open to you

Skills you can read
MCP or API
Free plan

$29 to $99 a month, excl. VAT, by how many products the plan covers.

$290 to $990 a year, excl. VAT, which is two months off the monthly figure.

Free, Pro $20 a month, Growth $60 a month.

$16.67 a month, billed $200 a year, behind the yearly toggle on their pricing page.

The yearly figures were recorded on 19 September 2026; the toggle renders them only with JavaScript.

www.risemore.app/pricing

14 agents, one per channel: ASO, Apple Ads, SEO, GEO, Google Ads, X posts, X replies, X Communities, Influencers, LinkedIn, Reddit, Hacker News, Competitors and Writer.

Seven feature pages: vibe marketing, an AI marketing tool page, an SEO agent, GEO, Reddit, a competitor radar and social scheduling.

www.risemore.app/features

First class. An ASO agent on the listing, an Apple Ads agent on the campaigns, and RevenueCat for what the app actually earns.

Not stated on their site.

www.risemore.app/features

11 services: Apple Ads, App Store, GitHub, Google (Search Console, Analytics), Google Ads, Google Play, LinkedIn, PostHog, RevenueCat, Stripe and X.

Not stated on their site.

www.risemore.app/features

Every post, reply, listing change and bid is a proposal you approve, edit or throw away. In chat it is one click per write.

Never on its own. Where Kwern holds the key it posts after your yes; where it does not, it hands you the text and the link and waits for you to mark it done.

Their own description: agents that learn your product, draft in your voice and help you publish, with approval before anything goes live.

Approval comes first in their own words, and one of the three documentation pages is review and publish.

www.risemore.appwww.risemore.app/docs

The model runs on your own provider key, so the tokens are billed to you by the provider at the provider's price and never resold here. The plan's usage pays for the reads Kwern makes for you, at prices published in full.

Subscription plus credits: 300 on the free tier, 20,000 on Pro.

www.risemore.app/pricing

All 75 of them, in Agent Skills format, readable without an account.

Not stated on their site.

www.risemore.app/features

An MCP server that lists your proposals, opens one and marks it done, so the agent in your editor can work the same feed you do.

One of their three documentation pages is an MCP setup guide.

www.risemore.app/docs

Three plans and no free tier.

Yes: $0 with 300 credits, one product and two channels.

www.risemore.app/pricing

Kwern and RiseMore on 9 rows, read from RiseMore's own site on 12 September 2026.

What it reads from your accounts

www.risemore.app/features

Approval before anything goes out

www.risemore.app

Publishes on its own

www.risemore.app/docs

What Kwern actually does

An agent for every channel, on a schedule

One agent per channel, 14 of them: ASO, Apple Ads, SEO, GEO, Google Ads, X posts, X replies, X Communities, Influencers, LinkedIn, Reddit, Hacker News, Competitors and Writer. Each runs as a Loop on its own cadence, set by how fast its channel moves. Every agent

It works from your real data

It reads the product before it writes about it: the site or the App Store listing, then whatever you connect of 11 services. A draft is written against this week's data, not last quarter's brief. What you can connect

Nothing goes out without you

Every post, reply, listing change and bid arrives as a proposal in one feed. Approve it and Kwern posts it where it holds the key; where it does not, it hands you the text and the link. There is no switch that turns this off.

The model is yours and so is the bill

The model runs on your own provider key. The tokens are billed to you by the provider at the provider's price, Kwern records what every run cost, and a good week of tokens never drains a balance you have to top up. What the subscription covers

The playbooks are readable

All 75 marketing skills are open Agent Skills files you can read before they run and take with you afterwards. Most are Corey Haines' public marketing skills, credited and pinned to the commit they were vendored at. The skills catalogue

What RiseMore actually does

They describe themselves as “Your AI team for marketing and growth.”, for solo founders and lean teams with a product and no marketer. Three things they do well, from their own pages.

01

It is the cheapest real plan of the three

Free is 300 credits, one product and two channels, and Pro is $20 a month. If the question is how to get search and Reddit covered this month for the price of a lunch, RiseMore is the answer and Kwern is not.

www.risemore.app/pricing
02

Several products on one $20 plan

Pro covers three products and ten channels on one account. For somebody who ships several small things, paying once is the right shape, and most of this market prices one website per subscription.

www.risemore.app/pricing
03

A competitor radar and a scheduler in the same place

A competitor radar and a social media scheduling tool sit beside the SEO and Reddit agents. Kwern watches competitors too, and plans posts ahead on a Calendar, but it fills no queue on its own: each post waits for your approval before it is scheduled.

www.risemore.app/features

The price difference is not the headline number

RiseMore publishes the lowest price of the three: free with 300 credits, one product and two channels; $20 a month for Pro, or $16.67 a month billed $200 a year, with 20,000 credits, three products and ten channels; $60 for Growth. Kwern's cheapest plan is $29 a month, excl. VAT, and the model runs on your own provider key, billed by the provider per run. At $20 a month against $29, RiseMore is the cheaper of the two by $9, and the comparison is not really about price: it is about whether seven website features are the whole job, or whether the listing, the ad accounts and the revenue belong in it too.

Kwern's own figures are the ones Stripe charges, read straight off the account; the pricing page prints the same ones.

When RiseMore is the right answer, and when Kwern is

RiseMore

Twenty dollars is the budget

$0 with 300 credits and $20 a month for Pro is the cheapest published price here. For a first product with no revenue, that is the correct amount to spend on marketing software.

www.risemore.app/pricing

You ship several small products

Three products and ten channels on one Pro account. Somebody shipping a small thing every few months should not be paying a subscription per website.

www.risemore.app/pricing

You want a scheduler, not just drafts

A social media scheduling tool sits beside the agents. Kwern drafts a post and waits for your yes; it does not fill a calendar, and if a calendar is what you are missing, RiseMore has one.

www.risemore.app/features

Kwern

What you shipped is an app

The ASO agent reads the listing, the ratings and the reviews, the Apple Ads agent works the campaigns and RevenueCat reports what the app earns. None of that is anywhere in RiseMore's seven features.

You need more than search and Reddit

X replies, Hacker News, LinkedIn, influencers, Apple Ads and Google Ads are all outside RiseMore's set. If the plan is more than search and Reddit, the cheap plan stops being cheap.

You want to know what a month actually costs

One subscription and a model bill from your own provider, itemised per run, instead of a credit balance whose exchange rate is not published anywhere.

Can you use both?

They overlap almost completely on the website channels, so running both mostly means paying twice for SEO and Reddit. The one arrangement that makes sense is a temporary one: keep RiseMore on the products you are not ready to pay full price for, and put the product that actually earns on Kwern, where the App Store agents and the revenue data live.

Every comparison on this site starts from the compare hub, and RiseMore has an entry in the roundup of AI CMO tools.

Kwern and RiseMore, asked plainly

Someone is asking for what you built today.

On Reddit, on X, in ChatGPT's answers. Kwern finds them every morning and drafts the reply in your voice; you decide what goes out.