RiseMore review: twenty dollars and seven features
Free, $20 and $60 a month for seven website features and several products on one account. What RiseMore gets right at that price, and where a growing product runs out of it. Everything here was read from RiseMore's own pages and is linked back to them.
Kwern sells a product that competes with RiseMore, so every claim about them on this page carries the page on their own site it came from.
Read on 12 September 2026 from RiseMore and their pricing page.
The short version
RiseMore is the cheapest AI marketing team of the three and the most honest about being small. Free with 300 credits, $20 a month for Pro — $16.67 billed yearly — with three products and ten channels, $60 for Growth. Seven feature pages, all of them website work: SEO, GEO, Reddit, a competitor radar and social scheduling. Approval before publishing is stated in their own words, and they document an MCP setup. What it does not have is anything for an App Store product, and any channel outside the website.
What RiseMore does well
The cheapest honest way in
Free is 300 credits, one product and two channels, a real account rather than a countdown, and Pro is $20 a month. Nothing else here starts that low.
www.risemore.app/pricingSeveral products on one cheap plan
Pro covers three products and ten channels on one account. Most products in this set price one website per subscription, which is the wrong shape for somebody who ships more than one thing.
www.risemore.app/pricingApproval is in writing, and so is an MCP setup
Their own description is that the agents learn your product, draft in your voice and help you publish, with approval before anything goes live, and one of the three documentation pages is review and publish. They also document an MCP setup.
www.risemore.appWhere it falls short
Seven features, and all of them point at a website
Seven feature pages, all of them website channels: vibe marketing, an AI marketing tool page, an SEO agent, GEO, Reddit, a competitor radar and social scheduling. No X replies, no Hacker News, no LinkedIn agent, no paid ads.
www.risemore.app/featuresThere is no App Store in it
Their seven feature pages and their pricing page name no App Store listing, no ad account and no revenue source. If what you shipped is an app, the parts of marketing that move installs are outside the product.
www.risemore.app/featuresIt is still a credit balance
300 credits free and 20,000 on Pro is still a balance, and a balance is a ceiling you meet in the middle of a good month. Kwern's answer is not to have one: the model is billed to your own provider key, per run, itemised.
www.risemore.app/pricingWhat it costs, and what Kwern costs
RiseMore publishes the lowest price of the three: free with 300 credits, one product and two channels; $20 a month for Pro, or $16.67 a month billed $200 a year, with 20,000 credits, three products and ten channels; $60 for Growth. Kwern's cheapest plan is $29 a month, excl. VAT, and the model runs on your own provider key, billed by the provider per run. At $20 a month against $29, RiseMore is the cheaper of the two by $9, and the comparison is not really about price: it is about whether seven website features are the whole job, or whether the listing, the ad accounts and the revenue belong in it too.
$29 to $99 a month, excl. VAT, by how many products the plan covers.
$290 to $990 a year, excl. VAT, which is two months off the monthly figure.
Free, Pro $20 a month, Growth $60 a month.
$16.67 a month, billed $200 a year, behind the yearly toggle on their pricing page.
The yearly figures were recorded on 19 September 2026; the toggle renders them only with JavaScript.
www.risemore.app/pricing14 agents, one per channel: ASO, Apple Ads, SEO, GEO, Google Ads, X posts, X replies, X Communities, Influencers, LinkedIn, Reddit, Hacker News, Competitors and Writer.
Seven feature pages: vibe marketing, an AI marketing tool page, an SEO agent, GEO, Reddit, a competitor radar and social scheduling.
www.risemore.app/featuresFirst class. An ASO agent on the listing, an Apple Ads agent on the campaigns, and RevenueCat for what the app actually earns.
Not stated on their site.
www.risemore.app/features11 services: Apple Ads, App Store, GitHub, Google (Search Console, Analytics), Google Ads, Google Play, LinkedIn, PostHog, RevenueCat, Stripe and X.
Not stated on their site.
www.risemore.app/featuresEvery post, reply, listing change and bid is a proposal you approve, edit or throw away. In chat it is one click per write.
Never on its own. Where Kwern holds the key it posts after your yes; where it does not, it hands you the text and the link and waits for you to mark it done.
Their own description: agents that learn your product, draft in your voice and help you publish, with approval before anything goes live.
Approval comes first in their own words, and one of the three documentation pages is review and publish.
www.risemore.appwww.risemore.app/docsThe model runs on your own provider key, so the tokens are billed to you by the provider at the provider's price and never resold here. The plan's usage pays for the reads Kwern makes for you, at prices published in full.
Subscription plus credits: 300 on the free tier, 20,000 on Pro.
www.risemore.app/pricingAll 75 of them, in Agent Skills format, readable without an account.
Not stated on their site.
www.risemore.app/featuresAn MCP server that lists your proposals, opens one and marks it done, so the agent in your editor can work the same feed you do.
One of their three documentation pages is an MCP setup guide.
www.risemore.app/docsThree plans and no free tier.
Yes: $0 with 300 credits, one product and two channels.
www.risemore.app/pricingKwern and RiseMore on 9 rows, read from RiseMore's own site on 12 September 2026.
Monthly price
- www.risemore.app/pricing
Annual price
- www.risemore.app/pricing
How you pay
- www.risemore.app/pricing
Channels covered
- www.risemore.app/features
App Store work
- www.risemore.app/features
What it reads from your accounts
- www.risemore.app/features
Open skills
- www.risemore.app/features
Approval before anything goes out
- www.risemore.app
MCP or API
- www.risemore.app/docs
Publishes on its own
- www.risemore.app/docs
Free plan
- www.risemore.app/pricing
Verdict
Best for a solo founder with one or two websites and twenty dollars a month, who wants search and Reddit covered and does not need the App Store, paid ads or revenue in the same place.
If that is not you, the case for the other direction is on the RiseMore alternative page.
More on RiseMore
Three other pages about RiseMore, and the roundup RiseMore appears in.
Every comparison on this site starts from the compare hub, and RiseMore has an entry in the roundup of AI CMO tools.
Questions about RiseMore
Someone is asking for what you built today.
On Reddit, on X, in ChatGPT's answers. Kwern finds them every morning and drafts the reply in your voice; you decide what goes out.