RiseMore alternative: when the channel list runs out
RiseMore publishes the lowest price of anything compared here and does the narrowest set of work: seven feature pages, all of them website channels. Kwern runs thirteen agents, three of which only matter if what you shipped is an app: the listing, Apple Ads and the revenue behind them. It bills the model to your own provider key instead of a credit balance. Both put approval before publishing, so this is a comparison about reach, not trust. Every figure below is linked to the page on their site it was read from.
Kwern sells a product that competes with RiseMore, so every claim about them on this page carries the page on their own site it came from.
Bring your own model key. Nothing publishes without your approval.
Why people go looking past RiseMore
RiseMore calls itself “Your AI team for marketing and growth.” and aims at solo founders and lean teams with a product and no marketer. Here is what sends people looking anyway.
The channel list runs out
Seven feature pages, and every one of them is website work: SEO, GEO, Reddit, a competitor radar, social scheduling. No X replies, no Hacker News, no LinkedIn agent, no paid ads.
www.risemore.app/featuresThere is nowhere to put an app
Their seven feature pages name no App Store listing, no ad account and no revenue source. If the product is an app, the half of marketing that moves installs is outside the tool.
www.risemore.app/featuresThe cheap plan is metered by channel
The free tier is one product and two channels, and Pro is three products and ten. Those are generous numbers until a single product needs more than two channels, which is usually in the first month.
www.risemore.app/pricingWhat Kwern is instead
A marketing workspace for the person who built the product, in five lines.
Kwern and RiseMore, row by row
The same rows for every competitor on this site, so two of these pages can be read against each other. Read RiseMore's own pricing page before you take any of it on trust.
$29 to $99 a month, excl. VAT, by how many products the plan covers.
$290 to $990 a year, excl. VAT, which is two months off the monthly figure.
Free, Pro $20 a month, Growth $60 a month.
$16.67 a month, billed $200 a year, behind the yearly toggle on their pricing page.
The yearly figures were recorded on 19 September 2026; the toggle renders them only with JavaScript.
www.risemore.app/pricing14 agents, one per channel: ASO, Apple Ads, SEO, GEO, Google Ads, X posts, X replies, X Communities, Influencers, LinkedIn, Reddit, Hacker News, Competitors and Writer.
Seven feature pages: vibe marketing, an AI marketing tool page, an SEO agent, GEO, Reddit, a competitor radar and social scheduling.
www.risemore.app/featuresFirst class. An ASO agent on the listing, an Apple Ads agent on the campaigns, and RevenueCat for what the app actually earns.
Not stated on their site.
www.risemore.app/features11 services: Apple Ads, App Store, GitHub, Google (Search Console, Analytics), Google Ads, Google Play, LinkedIn, PostHog, RevenueCat, Stripe and X.
Not stated on their site.
www.risemore.app/featuresEvery post, reply, listing change and bid is a proposal you approve, edit or throw away. In chat it is one click per write.
Never on its own. Where Kwern holds the key it posts after your yes; where it does not, it hands you the text and the link and waits for you to mark it done.
Their own description: agents that learn your product, draft in your voice and help you publish, with approval before anything goes live.
Approval comes first in their own words, and one of the three documentation pages is review and publish.
www.risemore.appwww.risemore.app/docsThe model runs on your own provider key, so the tokens are billed to you by the provider at the provider's price and never resold here. The plan's usage pays for the reads Kwern makes for you, at prices published in full.
Subscription plus credits: 300 on the free tier, 20,000 on Pro.
www.risemore.app/pricingAll 75 of them, in Agent Skills format, readable without an account.
Not stated on their site.
www.risemore.app/featuresAn MCP server that lists your proposals, opens one and marks it done, so the agent in your editor can work the same feed you do.
One of their three documentation pages is an MCP setup guide.
www.risemore.app/docsThree plans and no free tier.
Yes: $0 with 300 credits, one product and two channels.
www.risemore.app/pricingKwern and RiseMore on 9 rows, read from RiseMore's own site on 12 September 2026.
Monthly price
- www.risemore.app/pricing
Annual price
- www.risemore.app/pricing
How you pay
- www.risemore.app/pricing
Channels covered
- www.risemore.app/features
App Store work
- www.risemore.app/features
What it reads from your accounts
- www.risemore.app/features
Open skills
- www.risemore.app/features
Approval before anything goes out
- www.risemore.app
MCP or API
- www.risemore.app/docs
Publishes on its own
- www.risemore.app/docs
Free plan
- www.risemore.app/pricing
What a month actually costs
RiseMore publishes the lowest price of the three: free with 300 credits, one product and two channels; $20 a month for Pro, or $16.67 a month billed $200 a year, with 20,000 credits, three products and ten channels; $60 for Growth. Kwern's cheapest plan is $29 a month, excl. VAT, and the model runs on your own provider key, billed by the provider per run. At $20 a month against $29, RiseMore is the cheaper of the two by $9, and the comparison is not really about price: it is about whether seven website features are the whole job, or whether the listing, the ad accounts and the revenue belong in it too.
Kwern's own figures are the ones Stripe charges, read straight off the account; the pricing page prints the same ones.
Where RiseMore is the better buy
Three things they do that Kwern does not, taken from their own pages rather than from a feature grid.
It is the cheapest real plan of the three
Free is 300 credits, one product and two channels, and Pro is $20 a month. If the question is how to get search and Reddit covered this month for the price of a lunch, RiseMore is the answer and Kwern is not.
www.risemore.app/pricingSeveral products on one $20 plan
Pro covers three products and ten channels on one account. For somebody who ships several small things, paying once is the right shape, and most of this market prices one website per subscription.
www.risemore.app/pricingA competitor radar and a scheduler in the same place
A competitor radar and a social media scheduling tool sit beside the SEO and Reddit agents. Kwern watches competitors too, and plans posts ahead on a Calendar, but it fills no queue on its own: each post waits for your approval before it is scheduled.
www.risemore.app/featuresWho should stay on RiseMore, and when Kwern is the right answer
RiseMore
If one of these is you, the rest of this page is not an argument worth reading. Their pricing page is www.risemore.app/pricing.
Twenty dollars is the budget
$0 with 300 credits and $20 a month for Pro is the cheapest published price here. For a first product with no revenue, that is the correct amount to spend on marketing software.
www.risemore.app/pricingYou ship several small products
Three products and ten channels on one Pro account. Somebody shipping a small thing every few months should not be paying a subscription per website.
www.risemore.app/pricingYou want a scheduler, not just drafts
A social media scheduling tool sits beside the agents. Kwern drafts a post and waits for your yes; it does not fill a calendar, and if a calendar is what you are missing, RiseMore has one.
www.risemore.app/featuresKwern
More on RiseMore
Three other pages about RiseMore, and the roundup RiseMore appears in.
Every comparison on this site starts from the compare hub, and RiseMore has an entry in the roundup of AI CMO tools.
Questions about moving off RiseMore
Someone is asking for what you built today.
On Reddit, on X, in ChatGPT's answers. Kwern finds them every morning and drafts the reply in your voice; you decide what goes out.